error when I go to test my project

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:24 pm

I am with this error when I go to test my project it ta happening even with projects that already comes in c2

Image
B
5
Posts: 6
Reputation: 280

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:35 pm

Do you use a browser or test environment/platform that supports webgl ? Does the hardware you're testing this on support shaders ?
Image
Game Producer & Independent Developer - http://raphaelgervaise.com
B
24
S
9
Posts: 237
Reputation: 2,232

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:47 pm

I use opera mini
B
5
Posts: 6
Reputation: 280

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2015 2:00 pm

What version of C2?
What OS?
What GPU?
Have you tried other browsers?

Need much more information in order to offer any reasonable help.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
136
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,496
Reputation: 60,278

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2015 2:08 pm

solved the problem was in the works used another browser as the default and it worked thanks to all
B
5
Posts: 6
Reputation: 280


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests