Exe in full screen mode

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:31 pm

How i can make my exe app, in full screen mode??

thanks
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,680
Reputation: 9,612

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:42 pm

Use the browser object's 'Request fullscreen' action.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
232
G
88
Posts: 24,368
Reputation: 193,746

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:46 pm

Thanks :Dimothep852013-04-01 21:48:53
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,680
Reputation: 9,612

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:52 pm

im so happy to have buy this product...loool incredbile, nooooo bug and i can ad a button overlapping the video :D hahaha impossible with concurrents products lol :D
B
37
S
15
G
7
Posts: 1,680
Reputation: 9,612


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blue visionary and 7 guests