Exe in full screen mode

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:31 pm

How i can make my exe app, in full screen mode??

thanks
B
32
S
9
G
6
Posts: 1,467
Reputation: 7,951

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:42 pm

Use the browser object's 'Request fullscreen' action.
Scirra Founder
B
358
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,363

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:46 pm

Thanks :Dimothep852013-04-01 21:48:53
B
32
S
9
G
6
Posts: 1,467
Reputation: 7,951

Post » Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:52 pm

im so happy to have buy this product...loool incredbile, nooooo bug and i can ad a button overlapping the video :D hahaha impossible with concurrents products lol :D
B
32
S
9
G
6
Posts: 1,467
Reputation: 7,951


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Draconinho, LeFuji, plinkie, totoe and 19 guests