Execute actions in c2 runtime from js

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:07 am

Hum... Thanks for explain.

Since you are a programmer, you can make a wrapper plugin for Pubnub like WebSocket
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:16 am

I am trying to do this, unsuccessfully for now...

( plugin gourou somewhere ?? )
B
5
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 1:20 pm

@simpleex : the plugin guru is rexrainbow !
Anyway, you can come to the IRC chan, there's already other french coders there
B
33
S
9
G
6
Posts: 709
Reputation: 6,704

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 2:36 pm

@Pode : Thank you

@rexrainbow : I am ready to pay for a Pubnub plugin !!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 3:01 pm

@simpleex

Sorry, I don't have enough time.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,121
Reputation: 104,049

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 3:26 pm

@rexrainbow   np !!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:22 pm

@simpleex: although the PubNub system is interesting (and close to what I'm searching to integrate), but do you find their pricing plan attractive ?
B
33
S
9
G
6
Posts: 709
Reputation: 6,704

Post » Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:19 pm

@Pode : I am close to finish a Pubnub plugin.

Their pricing plan can be attractive, it really depends on your app needs.
B
5
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 488

Post » Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:43 am

And here is the result of my attempts : http://www.scirra.com/forum/topic41840_post315140.html#315140
B
5
S
1
Posts: 19
Reputation: 488

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 13 guests