Experienced Composer Looking for Work

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:44 pm

Seeking more work!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:15 pm

Seeking more work!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Wed Jan 27, 2016 12:50 am

Seeking new projects!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:18 pm

Seeking some more work!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:17 pm

Seeking new projects!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Tue Feb 02, 2016 11:45 pm

Looking for new projects!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Fri Feb 05, 2016 7:22 pm

Seeking some new projects!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Thu Feb 11, 2016 3:20 pm

Seeking new indie projects!!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:28 pm

Seeking some more work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 2:51 pm

Seeking some more work!
B
3
S
2
Posts: 227
Reputation: 1,133

PreviousNext

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest