Experienced Construct 2/3 developer for hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:07 pm

Hi There!

I'm a fulltime freelancer with over 15 years of international experience as a professional programmer. I'm happy to help with Construct 2/3 projects, C2/3 plugins & behaviors, PHP/MySQL, JavaScript, AirConsole, Unity3D/C# and related (X)HTML, CSS, SQL, ....

I also work with several great graphic and sound artists, so if you need a complex work done I'm sure we can pick one which will fit your project perfectly.

Let me humbly brag a bit now of what I'm proud of regarding my C2 adventure.

• I created the very first C2/C3 preloading tool which allows to make a detailed layout loading screens with progress bar.

• I created the very first C2/C3 unloader which allows to release textures from memory on demand.

• I am an author of two e-books in Construct 2 area (regarding mobile development and overall performance).

• I am currently working on MoMod - first C2/C3 event driven framework which will help Construct developers build apps much faster and switch between platforms, plugins and wrappers without an effort.

• I completed my own projects for Steam, Android, iOS and AirConsole and over 50 Construct 2 tasks (mostly games) for my customers (full projects, additional project's features, code optimisation, custom plugins and more) leaving every single customer satisfied with what I provided.

For more details please visit my Neexeen.com

My Discord server Toby R's plugins

My plugins: C2 & C3 plugins

Cheers!

== EDIT ==

Some of my recent works (quick portfolio lookup):

Last edited by BackendFreak on Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:14 pm, edited 29 times in total.
ImageImageImage
B
S
G

Post » Fri May 20, 2016 4:54 pm