export as html bug

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Mar 22, 2012 10:10 am

When I export my game as HTML and upload to my website I just get a black page, why? It worked fine a couple of weeks ago and it works fine when I just "run layout".
B
3
G
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 816

Post » Thu Mar 22, 2012 10:16 am

ae you running r81? is so, update to r82. This is a known bug. There is also a one line workaround here in the Bugs forum. :)
B
42
S
9
G
6
Posts: 437
Reputation: 5,626

Post » Thu Mar 22, 2012 10:27 am

Thank you! I thought I had upgraded very recently but apparently not. Much appreciated :)
B
3
G
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 816


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests