Export progress bug - happens on any CAPX.

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:38 pm

Hope in the next release they fix this :/
B
9
S
2
G
1
Posts: 92
Reputation: 826

Post » Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:46 pm

Let me understand this better.

Your hitting Enter when the Export conversion starts because you want it to go Faster or is it a Double enter out of habit?

I would have never know about this error. This is kinda super low priority.
Also my 50mb exported in 30 seconds still.
B
94
S
18
G
9
Posts: 2,457
Reputation: 15,177

Post » Fri May 02, 2014 2:15 pm

Should be fixed in the next build.
Scirra Founder
B
414
S
245
G
92
Posts: 25,188
Reputation: 200,307

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests