Families Bug

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:25 pm

1) Create several sprites and add them to a family.
2) Create a new event.

Result = You can't create system conditions/actions.
B
2
S
2
G
5
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2,674

Post » Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:36 pm

Works fine here. The families appear before the system object in the list, but the system object is still there. Does it completely disappear? Can you email a .cap with a disappeared system object to ashley@scirra.com?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,630

Post » Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:38 pm

Cap it's unuseful, I tried it with several caps, and fresh ones. I suspect it's a bug with Vista.
B
2
S
2
G
5
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2,674


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests