Families remove System object from lists

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:11 am

Yep, you heard right.
Here's a simple little demonstration:
With family
[url:1sa2yvj0]http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/Fyris/hasafamily.png[/url:1sa2yvj0]
Without family
[url:1sa2yvj0]http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/Fyris/hasntafamily.png[/url:1sa2yvj0]
Is this deliberate, and if so, what am I missing here?
And does this happen to others?
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 130
Reputation: 1,735

Post » Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:57 pm

Ive heard a few people mention this, but have never been able to reproduce it myself... could you send that .cap to ashley@scirra.com?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,630

Post » Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:10 pm

Ah, I thought this may have been a global bug.
I'm going to reinstall construct, then if I still have the bug I'll send that .cap through. But first, sleep - I have to start school again tomorrow :(
B
3
S
2
G
4
Posts: 130
Reputation: 1,735


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests