[Feature Request] Is on Windows 10 Universal App Platform?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 04, 2015 1:52 pm

Hi C2 Communitie

With Windows 10 already on the market and the soon release of Windows 10 Mobile, I think it could be an extremely helpful tool to have a condition:
"Is on platform" Windows Universal App (the one that exports using Visual Studio 2015)

I'm pretty sure that a lot of C2 users would be benefited from this and I'm pretty sure it's an easy to add feature.

Thanks @Ashley
Last edited by Iolva on Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
B
92
S
30
G
11
Posts: 654
Reputation: 11,707

Post » Fri Dec 04, 2015 3:40 pm

this should be pretty easy to do with a plugin I would think. We already have something similar for Windows 8
B
45
S
18
G
8
Posts: 510
Reputation: 8,515

Post » Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:26 pm

I'll try get this in to the next beta.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,525
Reputation: 195,382

Post » Fri Dec 04, 2015 5:44 pm

Ashley wrote:I'll try get this in to the next beta.


This saves me a lot of trouble xD

thank you!
B
45
S
18
G
8
Posts: 510
Reputation: 8,515

Post » Mon Jan 04, 2016 2:44 am

Hey @Ashley
I want to thank you for all your work at C2!
BTW, I hope this feature can make it to the next beta!
B
92
S
30
G
11
Posts: 654
Reputation: 11,707

Post » Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:30 pm

@lolva the current beta now has this feature
B
45
S
18
G
8
Posts: 510
Reputation: 8,515

Post » Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:25 pm

Excellent!!
B
92
S
30
G
11
Posts: 654
Reputation: 11,707


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests