fetch textbox value?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 30, 2012 1:21 am

no I've tried to find some. thanks!
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 341

Post » Fri Mar 30, 2012 1:30 am

ok, so I exported the project and it seems to work :P
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 341

Post » Fri Mar 30, 2012 4:23 am

Congrats.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
258
S
90
G
48
Posts: 7,083
Reputation: 62,882

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], lamar and 1 guest