For Scirra team (construct 3)

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 3:06 pm

Hi,

Can you give more news for Construct 3 ? In web page oficial = no blog. Have you a date for show a video for all your users, indy people of this forum? Some captures?


Thanks a lot.
B
5
Posts: 33
Reputation: 299

Post » Wed May 27, 2015 3:36 pm

Probably this decade.
Certainly this century.
Image ImageImage
B
169
S
50
G
170
Posts: 8,292
Reputation: 108,728

Post » Thu May 28, 2015 3:09 am

It's a ways off. Just keep making games with C2, you can import them into C3 later if you want too.
B
101
S
32
G
11
Posts: 1,552
Reputation: 21,667

Post » Fri May 29, 2015 12:01 am

The official website for C3 allows you to register your mail address and be informed as soon as informations are available.
For now though, there are no more informations than the announcement blog and the official page.

Which means that
Construct 3 is likely a long way off
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
289
S
112
G
94
Posts: 7,333
Reputation: 69,293

Post » Fri May 29, 2015 12:18 am

It's being developed and it will come out one day.

Unlike HL3......
Risk Rocket now available on Google Play
Image
B
36
S
15
G
6
Posts: 337
Reputation: 6,300

Post » Fri May 29, 2015 1:37 am

@Usman Haq
Let's just hope Scirra can count to three
B
42
S
17
G
17
Posts: 2,247
Reputation: 17,461

Post » Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:11 pm

Ashley and Tom when you post news from Construct 3¿? Something please in official web page or a special post.. Christmas is here... please tell us something. Thanks
B
5
Posts: 33
Reputation: 299

Post » Mon Nov 16, 2015 11:11 pm

When it says you can import your C2 into C3 does that mean we can even if we have third party plugins? I use moveto a lot on projects.
B
12
S
4
G
1
Posts: 137
Reputation: 1,519

Post » Tue Nov 17, 2015 6:51 am

mapmerry wrote:When it says you can import your C2 into C3 does that mean we can even if we have third party plugins? I use moveto a lot on projects.

I think it will depend on the plugin's creator. If they make the plugin for C3, then I guess you can.
B
135
S
33
G
17
Posts: 1,557
Reputation: 20,717


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests