frame

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Apr 24, 2013 1:02 pm

Because construct 2 does not support more than 6 physical in same layout? I test it on the phone and I have 30 fps .. I still find the solution and I saw all the tutorials.
B
11
S
4
G
1
Posts: 410
Reputation: 2,752

Post » Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:08 pm

Hi @cesarzevil

Could you be more explicit, please, I don't really understand ?
B
14
S
4
G
2
Posts: 190
Reputation: 3,938

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 9:16 am

[QUOTE=beufreecasse] Hi @cesarzevil

Could you be more explicit, please, I don't really understand ?[/QUOTE]

I have a game puzzle, and in the same layout I have 12 behaviors = phisics, when tested in firefox works fine at 60fps, but my iphone 4 just 30 fps, I tried everything, and I have to leave only 3 physical objects to have 60 fps ... Is this normal?
B
11
S
4
G
1
Posts: 410
Reputation: 2,752

Post » Thu Apr 25, 2013 11:15 pm

Do you have the retina display enabled? Try to disable it before testing.
B
14
S
4
G
2
Posts: 190
Reputation: 3,938


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GUN and 12 guests