Freelance 2D Artist/Designer for hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:39 am

Hey everyone! I'm a freelance graphic designer looking for some work. If you're interested in working with me you can contact me by sending me an e-mail at [email protected].

I'll leave a few mockups and other stuff
Image Image Image Image
B
S

Post » Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:22 am

@C91Designs Do you have any experience with sci-fi design, specifically ships, backdrops (cityscapes, etc.) and weapons?
Founder of Jadelight Studio, Developer of Libertas Aedifex, regular C2 Help contributor and fan of ambient music and Star Wars.
B
S

Post » Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:44 am

inquiesco wrote:@C91Designs Do you have any experience with sci-fi design, specifically ships, backdrops (cityscapes, etc.) and weapons?

Hey, not much but I'm open to different styles and themes. If you're interested send me an email and I can send you a mockup to give you a sample.
Cheers
Image Image Image Image
B
S

Post » Thu Sep 11, 2014 7:00 am

C91Designs wrote:
inquiesco wrote:@C91Designs Do you have any experience with sci-fi design, specifically ships, backdrops (cityscapes, etc.) and weapons?

Hey, not much but I'm open to different styles and themes. If you're interested send me an email and I can send you a mockup to give you a sample.
Cheers

Will send you my e-mail address via PM, send your samples there when ready, :).
Founder of Jadelight Studio, Developer of Libertas Aedifex, regular C2 Help contributor and fan of ambient music and Star Wars.
B
S

Post » Fri Sep 12, 2014 4:51 am

Here goes nothing, doing new things is pretty fun. I should sketch spaceships in my free time, could've been a bit more prepared :)
Bat ship
Image Image Image Image
B
S

Post » Fri Sep 12, 2014 6:47 am