Freeze when adding New Event or Action

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:38 pm

OH, OK, heh! :) I guess there's not much we can do to prevent that... closing this bug report now.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,630

Post » Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:14 pm

yes , even i was facing the same issue caused by the monitor only. It is solved now.
Udain Tomar
Game Designer
B
6
S
1
Posts: 34
Reputation: 695

Post » Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:07 pm

I am having this issue however I have both my monitors turned on, although I am not seeing the dialog box. Is there anyway to re-centre this dialogue so that I can get to it?
B
5
Posts: 6
Reputation: 239

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests