Fullscreen and Anchor question...

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat May 05, 2012 7:30 pm

Yes.. yes .. i am stupid

But i cant seem to figure out how to activate that "Fullscreen" beta that we should have.. i am using r88

F11 kinda brings me into Fullscreen? But how do i do it the way the Ghost Shooter example does it?

Also, i have read about the Anchor behaviour, but it makes not much sense to me... is there a way to place the window in the middle, instead of the corner?
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403

Post » Sun May 06, 2012 1:33 am

Just set a 'fullscreen in browser' setting in Project Properties.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,518

Post » Sun May 06, 2012 1:34 am

Triple Kill !
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403

Post » Sun May 06, 2012 1:35 am

Ok i did know that apparently, but it didn't pop up that message when i pressed F11
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403

Post » Fri May 11, 2012 10:08 pm

[QUOTE=Ashley] Just set a 'fullscreen in browser' setting in Project Properties.[/QUOTE]

I found out the problem.. Firefox Seems to work the F11 diffrently then Chrome.

In Chrome you have to press F11 to get out of it, while in Firefox if you come to close to the top it will pop up the Browser Bar (Very annoying for RTS type camera movement.)
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,403


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Pandadoor, Sotir31, Yahoo [Bot] and 26 guests