Fullscreen problem

Chat about anything not covered in these forums, but keep it civil!

Post » Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:14 pm

Hello everybody! I have tryed to export my test layout to be fullscreen, but whenever i do it by cocoon.io it shows 1/4 of my screen. I done this 100 times and it wont work, i added everything "fullscreen in browser" things, turned off "use High DPI display", webgl was disabled etc. 1st i was exported 1920x1080 for full HD and 960x540, just to be sure, i was deleted config file in exported version etc. etc. I tryed everything with cocoon.io too. Do you have some suggestions, or its just bug?

If you help me i will appreciate that.
Thank you!
B
14
S
3
Posts: 20
Reputation: 840

Post » Wed Dec 14, 2016 11:26 pm

Try making the room/objects in the room scaled. I'm not 100% sure to be honest.
B
8
S
3
G
3
Posts: 13
Reputation: 2,130

Post » Thu Dec 15, 2016 11:27 am

EDIT: After a long morning, I have finally discovered what was causing the problem. The problem was, that I had "Use high-DPI display" turned on. I didn't know that my Samsung j7 doesn't have a high-DPI display. If someone else has had similar experiences with it, could you please share the information you gathered, or if someone know any way to make high-DPI work on a cellphone.

Best Regards, Almost Digital
B
14
S
3
Posts: 20
Reputation: 840


Return to Open Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest