Function

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:52 pm

Don't know if it's been reported. Is it a bug or am I just doing something wrong?

Download .capx
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 774
Reputation: 6,645

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:04 pm

If it's a third-party plugin, it's probably a bug in the plugin... you'll have to ask the author in that case.
Scirra Founder
B
366
S
217
G
82
Posts: 23,262
Reputation: 183,654

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:13 pm

Ah, don't remember installing it, thought it was default C2 plugin. Would be nice to have official version, but I guess it's already on the "to-do" pile.
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 774
Reputation: 6,645


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest