Function

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:52 pm

Don't know if it's been reported. Is it a bug or am I just doing something wrong?

Download .capx
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 773
Reputation: 6,643

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:04 pm

If it's a third-party plugin, it's probably a bug in the plugin... you'll have to ask the author in that case.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,468

Post » Thu Jan 19, 2012 3:13 pm

Ah, don't remember installing it, thought it was default C2 plugin. Would be nice to have official version, but I guess it's already on the "to-do" pile.
ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 773
Reputation: 6,643


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests