Get The Right Value For Highscores

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Feb 20, 2014 5:52 pm

I Used Array and Webstorage To Get A Local Highscore Table But I Keep Getting The Wrong Scores!
B
4
G
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 434

Post » Thu Feb 20, 2014 5:58 pm

That Is A Big Problem, So It Is Not Immediately Clear To Me How To Solve It Without Seeing How You Have Your Events Set Up.
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Thu Feb 20, 2014 6:04 pm

Here is the most of it Image
screenshot captor
B
4
G
1
Posts: 27
Reputation: 434


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jkmalau, MoscowModder, terence951, vegapomme27 and 9 guests