getting additional tab on run project disable features help?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:43 am

so when i run a project to test it the project comes up fine in one tab but it also opens a second tab with this page:

Image

this just recently started, why is is doing that and how do i get it to stop?
B
13
S
3
Posts: 33
Reputation: 795

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:52 am

Just searched Google and this looks like it's a problem with Chrome.

You haven't stated what browser this is happening on. Is it on all browsers, i.e IE, Chrome and FF ?
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
137
S
31
G
87
Posts: 5,554
Reputation: 60,452

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:11 pm

@zenox98 oh sorry, yes using chrome. I didn't think about a browser problem since the only time it happens is running the construct 2 project so that thought didn't even enter my mind. Just another reminder not to assume things lol. Thank you
B
13
S
3
Posts: 33
Reputation: 795


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests