getting additional tab on run project disable features help?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 12:43 am

so when i run a project to test it the project comes up fine in one tab but it also opens a second tab with this page:

Image

this just recently started, why is is doing that and how do i get it to stop?
B
11
S
2
Posts: 17
Reputation: 613

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:52 am

Just searched Google and this looks like it's a problem with Chrome.

You haven't stated what browser this is happening on. Is it on all browsers, i.e IE, Chrome and FF ?
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,418
Reputation: 59,522

Post » Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:11 pm

@zenox98 oh sorry, yes using chrome. I didn't think about a browser problem since the only time it happens is running the construct 2 project so that thought didn't even enter my mind. Just another reminder not to assume things lol. Thank you
B
11
S
2
Posts: 17
Reputation: 613


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jook00, Yahoo [Bot] and 24 guests