Getting Highest score(Locally)

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Dec 18, 2011 9:20 pm

In my game at the end of the level i have a text box showing the players score, The score is stored as a global variable.

The thing im having trouble with is seeing if they beat there score or not...

I think im just being dumb, But I cannot figure out why..

Here is a little capx with my attempt capx Fail
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994

Post » Sun Dec 18, 2011 9:44 pm

New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
276
S
103
G
84
Posts: 7,289
Reputation: 83,098

Post » Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:01 pm

Thanks @Kyatric Exactly what i needed! I knew i was close ;D
B
30
S
13
G
7
Posts: 740
Reputation: 7,994


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 13spongg13, DolyGamesCosmos, Kenthria, Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests