getting my varscreen back?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 02, 2011 11:25 am

i cant get my variable floating window up? normally when i click the link in properties this floating window pops up but it doesnt work, i did restart, had it yesterday 2, it did work in r70 update, is there a shortcut or reset option or something?vtrix2011-12-02 11:25:41
ImageImage
B
63
S
19
G
6
Posts: 813
Reputation: 9,112

Post » Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:23 pm

F4
Scirra Founder
B
366
S
217
G
82
Posts: 23,251
Reputation: 183,521

Post » Fri Dec 02, 2011 3:46 pm

no its the "instance variable" dialog from properties bar,
when i click on the blue link add/edit it doesnt call the popup, i tried f4 doesnt do it
ImageImage
B
63
S
19
G
6
Posts: 813
Reputation: 9,112


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests