Global UI

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:19 pm

I want to make a global in-game menu and a global UI, I therefor made a global layout where all the layers where global so as the objects.
How can I make multiple of those layers visible ingame, I can do one but then all the other layers are totally useless but I do need multiple layers!
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 195

Post » Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:33 pm

Btw the layers are also not ontop of other layouts but like inbetween the other layouts layers....
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 195

Post » Tue Dec 29, 2015 11:11 am

Yus I finally got it working, I added extra empty layers below the layers for the HUD / Menu in the GUI layout and I had to add an empty layout ontop of the layers in the level layout, i really dont understand why this has to be done but it works now :D
B
3
Posts: 8
Reputation: 195


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ilyaTyl and 10 guests