Going to new layout not working

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Thu Jan 17, 2008 8:37 pm

Hi, I'm trying to make it when you touch the square you goto the next level but when I touch the square the game just quits.
http://casho.freeweb7.com/NotWorking.zip
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 164
Reputation: 2,178

Post » Thu Jan 17, 2008 8:50 pm

Use a number (1 and 2) instead of the names ("LevelOne" and "LevelTwo") and it will work. However, it makes sense to work using the name as well, so I've made your way work for the next build.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,946
Reputation: 178,528

Post » Thu Jan 17, 2008 9:20 pm

Thanks that worked great.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 164
Reputation: 2,178


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests