Google Chrome V30 lock Framerate at 30fps?

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Thu Oct 03, 2013 8:03 pm

Anyone can confirm this?I'm on C2 release 140, and after the latest Chrome update the frame rate seems to be locked/or only reaches 30 fps(in any project), firefox it's ok.
Thankscesisco2013-10-03 20:09:27
B
36
S
11
G
9
Posts: 399
Reputation: 10,283

Post » Thu Oct 03, 2013 8:24 pm

Yeah, it's a problem lots of people are encountering, not just C2 devs. Chrome 32 fixes it.
Moderator
B
94
S
33
G
33
Posts: 3,006
Reputation: 27,749

Post » Thu Oct 03, 2013 8:31 pm

Ok Arima, Thanks.
B
36
S
11
G
9
Posts: 399
Reputation: 10,283


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CrudeMik and 3 guests