Googling "construct 2" brings up r95, not r104

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Mon Sep 24, 2012 9:51 pm

Just thought you might want to change that.

EDIT: I meant r103.2*.teahousemoon2012-09-24 21:52:45
B
30
S
6
G
5
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,608

Post » Tue Sep 25, 2012 1:12 am

Stable version is the one linked by default. (it is the one you download by default if you click "download" on the home page)
I don't think it is an issue.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
288
S
111
G
94
Posts: 7,332
Reputation: 69,160

Post » Tue Sep 25, 2012 1:20 am

Yeah it's certainly no big deal, but as usual with my website bug reports, I figured I'd let Tom know.
B
30
S
6
G
5
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,608

Post » Thu Sep 27, 2012 5:00 pm

Noted thanks, not sure if there's much I can do about it but will take a look.
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
173
S
41
G
34
Posts: 4,394
Reputation: 54,100


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests