Googling "construct 2" brings up r95, not r104

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Mon Sep 24, 2012 9:51 pm

Just thought you might want to change that.

EDIT: I meant r103.2*.teahousemoon2012-09-24 21:52:45
B
29
S
6
G
5
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,573

Post » Tue Sep 25, 2012 1:12 am

Stable version is the one linked by default. (it is the one you download by default if you click "download" on the home page)
I don't think it is an issue.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
268
S
96
G
67
Posts: 7,219
Reputation: 73,739

Post » Tue Sep 25, 2012 1:20 am

Yeah it's certainly no big deal, but as usual with my website bug reports, I figured I'd let Tom know.
B
29
S
6
G
5
Posts: 249
Reputation: 5,573

Post » Thu Sep 27, 2012 5:00 pm

Noted thanks, not sure if there's much I can do about it but will take a look.
Image Image
Scirra Founder
B
151
S
39
G
32
Posts: 4,301
Reputation: 51,780


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests