Graphic Designer available for hire

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Mon Feb 16, 2015 7:30 pm

Message: Madalin Vlad can only post plain text URLS until they have 500 rep. 1 URLS modified. Why?
Hello, my name is Madalin Vlad, I work in different mediums of art including vector graphics.
My portfolio can be seen on http://madalinvlad.net
I'm looking forward to expanding my portfolio.
Last edited by Madalin Vlad on Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:51 pm, edited 3 times in total.
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:55 pm

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:36 am

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:07 am

Image
Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Wed Mar 25, 2015 7:22 pm

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:18 am

Bump. Need more work :)
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Sat Apr 11, 2015 7:40 pm

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Thu Apr 16, 2015 1:21 pm

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Sun Apr 19, 2015 9:59 am

Image
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Post » Sun May 03, 2015 12:51 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image

I got the new website format up & running, be sure to also download my promo wallpaper from my deviantart!
B
4
S
1
Posts: 69
Reputation: 488

Next

Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests