Grid movement Question

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 10:27 am

How can I set grid Movement speed? If it isn't possible I would be thanked if someone could make it possible.
B
14
S
4
G
7
Posts: 83
Reputation: 3,895

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 11:28 am

You set speed by setting how big you want the grid to be, and how long it takes to finish each movement.
Image Image
B
161
S
48
G
90
Posts: 7,347
Reputation: 66,749

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 11:39 am

There's a speed setting..?
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 12:07 pm

You mean from events?
Image Image
B
161
S
48
G
90
Posts: 7,347
Reputation: 66,749

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 12:12 pm

Yes to make the charecter run for example.

Also I can't make transitions when changing layouts, how can I make one?
B
14
S
4
G
7
Posts: 83
Reputation: 3,895

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 3:17 pm

OK, I've added set/get speed for the next build.
B
3
S
2
G
5
Posts: 1,777
Reputation: 5,529

Post » Thu Mar 05, 2009 4:58 pm

thanks ;)
B
14
S
4
G
7
Posts: 83
Reputation: 3,895


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests