help me!!!!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:27 am

every time i go to make a new project it says construct 2 has stopped working i need to no how to fix this problem please
B
2
Posts: 1
Reputation: 402

Post » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:07 am

@brandyshea
You need to give us more details of your problem:
- Has Construct 2 worked for you before?
- Exactly what error message are you getting?
- What are the specs of your system?

(And a more helpful topic title would be good :) Velojet2012-06-17 10:07:53
B
105
S
21
G
13
Posts: 549
Reputation: 20,710

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 12:32 am

What velojet said, but some things worth trying:

1) reboot computer
2) reinstall Construct 2
B
30
S
12
G
12
Posts: 281
Reputation: 12,108


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BackendFreak, R0J0hound and 2 guests