HELP please for this plugin by Pode called: 'HTML iFrame'

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:43 pm

members,

please help me !! i could not find HTML iframe by pode which is require for leadbolt!!!!

one more question now if we select app in leadbolt > it ask for a app /site url for test link > what we can add here as I have not hosted my app anywhere. please members help.
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 716

Post » Mon Mar 24, 2014 1:26 pm

ok members dont mind , I found it .


www dot scirra dot com forum viewtopic.php?f=153&t=69356&hilit=Pode+HTML+plugins

this is the link for that plugin !!! huge relief !!!
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 716

Post » Tue Mar 25, 2014 7:06 pm

@samblack thank you I was searching for it
-Just keep trying-
B
9
S
2
G
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 740

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 5:28 am

hey Lanceliot never mind we are here to help each other .!!!!! :)
B
7
S
1
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 716

Post » Wed Mar 26, 2014 5:34 am

thanks i was also in the search !!!
B
7
S
1
Posts: 26
Reputation: 526


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: evillair, Google [Bot], NumberOne and 5 guests