Help with the level select

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:44 am

99Instances2Go wrote:https://www.dropbox.com/s/4dgipgizdmp9m0n/BiteForce.capx?dl=0

I hope it works :D Thank you ;)
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:08 pm

The score is not saved :(
Someone can modify the second capx I put and fix it? When I start the level select donot saves the last level
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:15 pm

Well, you can add the Local Storage yourself eh, previous tutorials teach you that. You really want a ready to play capx ? Without adding any code yourself ?
B
33
S
18
G
27
Posts: 2,441
Reputation: 20,346

Post » Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:06 pm

Marotta wrote:Why not take a screenshot of the level and make a black tiled sprite behind it and have that as your level select image? You could name each one the level variable that you need.

Thanks, works that idea :lol: ;)
B
13
S
2
Posts: 297
Reputation: 1,717

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ramyaswetha and 5 guests