Help.

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat May 18, 2013 8:31 pm

http://imgur.com/veJX2BA

Need help. Annoyed ...
B
2
Posts: 7
Reputation: 224

Post » Sat May 18, 2013 8:42 pm

a little more info would be helpfull
B
18
S
6
G
3
Posts: 197
Reputation: 4,129

Post » Sat May 18, 2013 8:55 pm

There really isn't anymore.. I try to play test my game, this pops up an freezes the web browser.

Windows 8..
B
2
Posts: 7
Reputation: 224

Post » Sat May 18, 2013 10:52 pm

What's your default browser? I know IE 10 has some Javascript problems, although I'm not sure if this is a related issue.

If you haven't tried to do so already, I'd suggest installing the latest version of either Firefox or Chrome, and setting it as your default browser.
B
3
Posts: 23
Reputation: 221

Post » Sat May 18, 2013 11:29 pm

Ya I fixed already, tend to be IE it seemed
B
2
Posts: 7
Reputation: 224


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: armaldio, plinkie and 18 guests