Help

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:16 am

Hello i doing a password guesser game where u need to guess some pass but i the background doenst fit in this level!
In editor is OK
But in the preview the background doenst fits.
(Im not allowed to post photos,but i have the photos theres a way to post?)
Please help.

(Sorry bad english)
B
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 129

Post » Mon Jan 13, 2014 2:42 am

Sounds like you need to change your window size in the project settings.
B
61
S
20
G
56
Posts: 1,077
Reputation: 35,986

Post » Mon Jan 13, 2014 2:08 pm

Adjusting the settings not worked,but i changed from background to sprite and worked.thanks anyway
B
1
Posts: 2
Reputation: 129


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests