[HELP]looping animatinon

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 10:31 pm

here's my problem:
I wan't to make my character animation loop when the animation ends.
For now,i wan't to make a walking animation,so when my character gets in the last frame,he comes back to first frame and the animation doesn't loop anymore,so how can i loop the animation?
B
16
S
5
G
1
Posts: 43
Reputation: 1,787

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 10:39 pm

Have you tried setting the 'Loop' property in the Properties window on the left for whichever animation you want to loop?

When in Edit Animations, highlight the particular animation, then change it's loop property from (default) no to yes.

Is this what you mean?zenox982011-10-28 22:41:23
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,850
Reputation: 48,301

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 10:45 pm



Maybe this will help you.
B
9
S
1
G
2
Posts: 10
Reputation: 2,245

Post » Fri Oct 28, 2011 10:45 pm

Yeah exactly
Thanks for that:D
B
16
S
5
G
1
Posts: 43
Reputation: 1,787


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 26 guests