How can I include and use a Javascript Library?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:45 am

You've got it, but it's On AJAX complete -> execJS(Ajax.LastData)
I'm not on my computer right now, I'll add an example later.
B
17
S
8
G
4
Posts: 473
Reputation: 6,211

Post » Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:54 am

Don't need one, I get what you're saying. I'll try it in a bit and report back. Thanks!
B
11
S
2
G
3
Posts: 283
Reputation: 1,968

Post » Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:08 am

So I finally got back to this. The AJAX thing doesn't work unfortunately, but just having a condition with "Compare two values" with one value being (typeof functionname == 'function' ) and the other being 1 works pretty well.
B
11
S
2
G
3
Posts: 283
Reputation: 1,968

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christmas, dop2000, Hyune and 16 guests