How can i install the "cordova-plugin-httpd"?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Jan 12, 2017 6:31 pm

I am really near to finish the game, and i want to install the game on my android phone, so i can test it.
but when i have opened the project in Intel xdk. it's asking for "cordova-plugin-httpd"
so please can any one help me to solve the issue.
B
41
S
9
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 2,745

Post » Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:48 pm

what plugin(s) do you have in your game?
B
38
S
18
G
19
Posts: 664
Reputation: 14,112

Post » Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:30 am

Thanks for the reply,
No, I am not using any plug-in in game.
B
41
S
9
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 2,745

Post » Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:26 am

The issue is resolved. Actually some unwanted plugging folder was created there, so i again exported the project xdk.
B
41
S
9
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 2,745


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests