How can I set an animation frame

Just started using Construct 2? Post your questions here

Post » Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:56 pm

Hello,

I'd like to set the firs frame in the "Run_right" animation when my character jump. When I used the "set frame" option I saw that I can't choose which animation I want.

What is the solution? :)
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 441

Post » Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:35 pm

Set the animation first, which lets you start at the beginning.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
231
Posts: 3,688
Reputation: 129,352

Post » Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:16 pm

Thanks! It's working now! Actually I used it before, and now I got what was the problem earlier. I want to use the first animation frame and I sat "set frame 1" action. But the "1" is not the first it's the zero.... :)

Anyway It's wokring now thanks for you. Cheers!
B
5
S
1
Posts: 37
Reputation: 441


Return to Beginner's Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests