How can I... set Control like " ,./;'[] " keys?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:17 am

I know I can setup it at Application properties; but I can't find that (,./;'[] like...) keys. But I want to use that system. holololo~

I'm meaning this.




1) How can I set them on that page?

2) Is there a way setting keys like Autohotkey? (vk105 like...)Ch_Softblow2012-12-17 08:22:58
B
45
S
9
G
7
Posts: 73
Reputation: 7,518

Post » Tue Dec 18, 2012 12:45 am

You have to use a third party plugin like input systems to get input from those keys.
B
79
S
24
G
54
Posts: 4,738
Reputation: 40,739

Post » Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:43 pm

@R0J0hound
Aa.... OTL

Thank you for nice answer.
B
45
S
9
G
7
Posts: 73
Reputation: 7,518


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests