How do I add a "or" action in Construct 2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 6:31 am

How can i add or action in c2 or is there any other way to add random actions.
Submit us your html5 games - www.gamezbud.com
B
7
S
1
Posts: 21
Reputation: 869

Post » Sun Aug 24, 2014 6:46 am

Would you like an "or" or a random action?

you can create an "or block" by right-clicking your conditions and choose make "or block" ..

to make random actions there are many ways depending on what you want the actions to do..

among others you could use the random() expression and the choose(expression)
I told my dentist I had trouble with my teeth and asked her to fix it without looking in my mouth..
B
54
S
16
G
8
Posts: 6,160
Reputation: 19,775

Post » Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:19 pm

thanks alot!
Submit us your html5 games - www.gamezbud.com
B
7
S
1
Posts: 21
Reputation: 869


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Congrats2u, jtibbles, Lancifer and 28 guests