How do i add admob ads without having 180+ version

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 03, 2015 4:35 pm

I have construct 2 171 and want to add admob ads without updating 180 or higher version
Banned User
B
7
S
1
Posts: 47
Reputation: 545

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 7:05 am

I'm just curious, why wouldn't you update your c2?
B
18
S
3
G
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 2,784

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 7:51 am

I think we all know why, the nerve of these guys is something else
B
19
S
6
G
7
Posts: 1,101
Reputation: 6,146

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 8:12 am

This looks like the same guy who has already asked, using a new account.

@Tom should take a look at his IP address, me hearties........

Reported.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,422
Reputation: 59,530

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 9:03 am

@jourdan Just so you know in the future People that pirate/steal can't use new versions of C2, but what they dont release is we know what they did when they ask something like this because it's the only reason New people ask for things like this for such old versions
B
42
S
17
G
2
Posts: 850
Reputation: 6,209

Post » Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:23 am

Same IP, same poster, modified the OP so the original account name appears.
Buy a legit license.

In the meantime no support should be provided to this person.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
292
S
115
G
96
Posts: 7,295
Reputation: 70,795


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Blendi1223, jatin1726, totoe and 29 guests