How do I add Admob plugin in intel XDK.?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:41 pm

Hey,

I used to convert my games with Intel xdk, I always use admob plugin and it works fine in the past, but now after the new update released on Intel there are some problems i can not put the plugin even with manual..

can any one tell me how I add this plugin please.? and how do I add this plugin.?

Thanks.
B
19
S
7
G
1
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1,954

Post » Tue Feb 02, 2016 2:57 pm

1- Plugin Management
2- Add Plugins to this Project
3- Third Party Plugin
4- write the plugin ID ( com.cranberrygame.phonegap.plugin.ad.admob )
5- Finally add the plugin
B
4
Posts: 12
Reputation: 236

Post » Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:02 pm

I now all of these and how, but it does not work i just wait maybe for one day and still trying and it does not work, there are a problem with intel i thing,
Have tried these days to add this plugin, just try and tell me.?
B
19
S
7
G
1
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1,954


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brunopalermo, marcinkowski and 29 guests