How do I add admob with cocoonjs?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:53 am

i read this tutorial: How to setup AdMob ads on Construct 2 + MoPub + CocoonJS in tutorial of Scirra
But after finish and publish game, ads not show.
In this turorial:
Q: Where to put all those crazy IDs?
A: paste AdMob ID in MoPub dashboard (in field Publisher Id)
paste MoPub ID in CocoonJS dashboard (in field Banner AdUnit)

admob id = ad unit id or admob id = admob publish id?

In my app, i set ads banner in the image
Sr for my English
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
B
7
S
1
Posts: 36
Reputation: 501

Post » Wed Oct 15, 2014 1:39 pm

Somebody help me?
B
7
S
1
Posts: 36
Reputation: 501

Post » Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:23 am

Hello,

For using the JS Plugins you must be premium. Once you are premium, you have to activate MoPub on the Cloud Compiler and then you will be able to configure it.
The full process is explained here: http://support.ludei.com/hc/en-us/articles/200978237-Ads
You can ask for a premium account here: https://cloud.ludei.com/cloud/extras/extensions/

Regards .
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Fri Oct 24, 2014 2:59 am

Yes, i have premium account. And i see ad request. May be my country not support :D
B
7
S
1
Posts: 36
Reputation: 501

Post » Fri Oct 24, 2014 10:04 am

Hello,

I recommend you to recompile your project, because yesterday we published the 2.1 version and we fixed some ad networks.
If the problem persists, please, let us know. We will have a deeper look at it through our help center.

Regards.
B
9
S
4
G
4
Posts: 383
Reputation: 3,616

Post » Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:49 am

Nice :D
B
7
S
1
Posts: 36
Reputation: 501


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests