How do I add Ads?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 16, 2014 11:59 pm

Lots of possible reasons. First one that comes to mind is that you set the Android version number < 14. Just a guess
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:53 am

@Radulepy .. did you get ads working .. I can't so far.

Thanks

I guess I have to try posting a bug later today with detailed capx etc?
B
8
S
2
Posts: 47
Reputation: 610

Post » Mon Nov 17, 2014 6:51 pm

@Gregster

Yeaah , i did't finish the game so please wait some days.. :)
B
11
S
3
Posts: 277
Reputation: 1,395

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 2:10 pm

@volkiller730 , @codah
Do you know how to optimize an game for tablets?
B
11
S
3
Posts: 277
Reputation: 1,395

Post » Thu Nov 20, 2014 9:25 pm

Radulepy wrote:@volkiller730 , @codah
Do you know how to optimize an game for tablets?


http://developer.android.com/distribute/essentials/quality/tablets.html
B
24
S
9
G
4
Posts: 1,646
Reputation: 6,596

Post » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:52 pm

@codah
Thank you
B
11
S
3
Posts: 277
Reputation: 1,395

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests