How do I Add Layers?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:14 am

Hi,

For some reason it wont let me add any more layers. I have four in total so far but for some reason it wont let me add anymore. Its preventing from progressing any further with a project so if someone can help I would really appreciate it.

Thanks!
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:29 am

The free version only allows four layers.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
240
Posts: 3,734
Reputation: 133,994

Post » Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:43 am

blackhornet wrote:The free version only allows four layers.


Thanks. Just realized that!

Using it for a university project and have no money to buy lol
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Euduardo, Yahoo [Bot] and 26 guests