How do i can to solve this issue?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 3:19 am

When i upload my game and go to open it, appears a black screen and a text at 10%.
The game dont can to play.
B
29
S
9
G
3
Posts: 280
Reputation: 4,187

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:38 am

sielxm3d wrote:When i upload my game and go to open it, appears a black screen and a text at 10%.
The game dont can to play.


You have provided virually no information to enable anyone to help you.

What does the browser console have to say? Any error messages?

Where have you uploaded it to?

Does it work in preview? How much memory does it say it will use?

Does it have a lot of assets?

Have you tried it on any other sites?

Have you tried with different browsers?

Most importantly, if you want quick, effective assistance, always try to provide either a .capx, screenshots, or/and a link to the exported game, so we can also test it for you.

Without these, it's just guesswork.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
129
S
29
G
77
Posts: 5,188
Reputation: 54,281

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:16 pm

Only in an area where I have access to FTP after making the upload did not work,
The game consumes 25.9 MB of memory
in preview mode works peaceful in all browsers
to the site newgrounds the game worked perfectly
for scirra arcade also worked perfectly
Sorry but the .capx can not tell why this project intend to sell it and have invested many hours of work on it.
B
29
S
9
G
3
Posts: 280
Reputation: 4,187

Post » Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:29 pm

sielxm3d wrote:Only in an area where I have access to FTP after making the upload did not work,
The game consumes 25.9 MB of memory
in preview mode works peaceful in all browsers
to the site newgrounds the game worked perfectly
for scirra arcade also worked perfectly
Sorry but the .capx can not tell why this project intend to sell it and have invested many hours of work on it.


If it works in preview, the Scirra Arcade and Newsgrounds, then it must be your host that is the issue, and there is little we can do about that.

Check the error console of your browser. This should tell you what is happening and what the problem may be.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
129
S
29
G
77
Posts: 5,188
Reputation: 54,281


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ankas, mekonbekon, RobertMKD and 13 guests