How do I Carry Varibles over to Next Layout

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Oct 30, 2016 11:35 pm

Working on my first space shooter. It starts as rotational and then moves to a shmp so I have setup two layouts for those engines. But how do I carry the Global Variables over from the previous layout?

Thanks
B
8
S
1
Posts: 97
Reputation: 681

Post » Sun Oct 30, 2016 11:44 pm

Globals are global! They will work.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
21
G
220
Posts: 3,648
Reputation: 123,725

Post » Mon Oct 31, 2016 1:16 pm

Duh...im an idiot :)

thanks
B
8
S
1
Posts: 97
Reputation: 681


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: khelaghor, R0J0hound and 6 guests