How do I change music between different layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:26 pm

Hi,

I set my music to loop, music1 for layout1 and music2 for layout2, and put them in start of layout, when I go to layout2, music1 still playing and music2 also play, what I want to do is to change different music for different layout, means music1 only play in layout1 and music 2 only play in layout2, please help thanks
B
11
S
3
Posts: 172
Reputation: 1,178

Post » Wed Jul 22, 2015 4:55 pm

At the end of a layout you could stop the music from that layout. So whatever triggers the end of the layout can also stop the music.
B
11
S
2
G
1
Posts: 79
Reputation: 842

Post » Thu Jul 23, 2015 1:00 am

got it, thanks
B
11
S
3
Posts: 172
Reputation: 1,178


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Darth Crusher, zsoldiers and 6 guests