How do I change my games picture?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri May 29, 2015 8:37 pm

I uploaded a game to the scirra arcade, but when i change the game picture and confirm the change, it doesn't change. It stays as the old low resolution picture i had when i first uploaded the game.
-K
B
8
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 542

Post » Fri May 29, 2015 9:53 pm

try refreshing the page without cache, ctrl+f5 should work.
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446

Post » Sat May 30, 2015 2:34 pm

Actually worked, thanks.
-K
B
8
S
1
Posts: 39
Reputation: 542

Post » Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:26 pm

briggybros wrote:try refreshing the page without cache, ctrl+f5 should work.

Didn't work for me plz help
B
3
Posts: 1
Reputation: 185

Post » Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:28 pm

Min 24 hours wait.
B
14
S
3
Posts: 14
Reputation: 835


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 34 guests