How do I change name NW.exe

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:10 pm

Hi can i change this "nw.exe" and why this engine dont change this on name me game?
B
12
S
3
Posts: 60
Reputation: 854

Post » Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:18 pm

right click mouse on the nw.exe and rename :D its the only way :D
B
44
S
18
G
7
Posts: 1,817
Reputation: 10,380

Post » Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:31 pm

Ok then THX :)
B
12
S
3
Posts: 60
Reputation: 854


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Sprazzal and 57 guests