How do I change sampling and pixel rounding by events

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:30 am

How do I change Sampling and Pixel Rounding properties using events?I'd wanted to allow the players to set these two options to yes or no, in case they are experiencing some lag.

Thank you!
B
56
S
21
G
3
Posts: 602
Reputation: 6,612

Post » Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:35 am

I don't think you can. I had looked into this a little bit in the past for another project and couldn't find any way.
B
60
S
20
G
56
Posts: 1,077
Reputation: 35,941

Post » Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:54 am

Burvey wrote:I don't think you can. I had looked into this a little bit in the past for another project and couldn't find any way.


Well, thank you :/
B
56
S
21
G
3
Posts: 602
Reputation: 6,612


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ksiads, marc254, marcinkowski, mtnboy22, Rable and 5 guests